HOME NEWS SCHEDULE POINTS RESULTS LINEUPS SPONSORS PHOTOS VIDEOS TRACK INFO STORE RULES/FORMS CONTACT  

Upcoming Events

Print this page
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Season Opener

Late Models, USRA B-Mods, Stock Cars and Factory Stocks

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Saturday, May 2, 2020
Weekly Racing Series - ASCS Sooner Region Sprints

ASCS Sprints: ASCS Sooner Region

USRA B-Mods, Stock Cars, Factory Stocks

Gates open at 4:30 and Racing at 7pm


Saturday, May 16, 2020
Weekly Racing Series

Late Models, USRA B-Mods, Stock Cars and Factory Stocks

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Saturday, May 23, 2020
Weekly Racing Series - OCRS Sprints

OCRS Sprints: Oil Capital Racing Series

USRA B-Mods, Stock Cars, Factory Stocks

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Saturday, May 30, 2020
Weekly Racing Series

USRA B-Mods, Stock Cars and Factory Stocks

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Sunday, May 31, 2020
Wreckers Or Checkers Enduro

Enduro Race info to come soon


Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Weekly Racing Series - NOW600 National Micros

WEDNESDAY SPECIAL - Lucas Oil NOW600 National Micros (Non-Wing, A-Class and Restricted)

USRA B-Mods and Factory Stocks

Gates open at 5pm and Racing at 8pm


Saturday, June 20, 2020
Weekly Racing Series

Late Models, USRA B-Mods, Stock Cars and Factory Stocks

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Saturday, June 27, 2020
Tentative Make Up Race

Tentative Make Up Racing - Otherwise no racing!


Saturday, July 11, 2020
Weekly Racing Series

Late Models, USRA B-Mods, Stock Cars and Factory Stocks

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Saturday, July 25, 2020
Weekly Racing Series - OCRS Sprints

OCRS Sprints: Oil Capital Racing Series

USRA B-Mods, Stock Cars, Factory Stocks

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Friday, July 31, 2020
Tentative Make Up Race

Tentative Make Up Racing - Otherwise no racing!


Saturday, August 1, 2020
Weekly Racing Series

Late Models, USRA B-Mods, Stock Cars and Factory Stocks

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Saturday, August 8, 2020
Weekly Racing Series - The Memorial & Fireworks

Late Models, USRA B-Mods, Stock Cars and Factory Stocks

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Saturday, August 22, 2020
Weekly Racing Series

USRA B-Mods, Stock Cars and Factory Stocks

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Saturday, August 29, 2020
Weekly Racing Series

Late Models, USRA B-Mods, Stock Cars and Factory Stocks

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Saturday, September 5, 2020
Weekly Racing Series

Late Models, USRA B-Mods, Stock Cars and Factory Stocks

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Saturday, September 12, 2020
Tentative Make Up Race

Tentative Make Up Racing - Otherwise no racing!


Saturday, September 19, 2020
Weekly Racing Series

Late Models, USRA B-Mods, Stock Cars and Factory Stocks

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Saturday, October 3, 2020
Weekly Racing Series

USRA B-Mods, Stock Cars and Factory Stocks

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm

 


Saturday, October 10, 2020
Weekly Racing Series - ASCS Sooner Region Sprints

ASCS Sprints: ASCS Sooner Region

USRA B-Mods, Stock Cars, Factory Stocks

Gates open at 4:30 and Racing at 7pm


Friday, October 16, 2020
Border-Town Showdown - NOW600 National Micros

FRIDAY - Weekly Racing Series plus Border-Town Showdown with Lucas Oil NOW600 National Micros (Non-Wing, A-Class and Restricted)

USRA B-Mods and Factory Stocks

Gates open at 5pm and Racing at 8pm


Saturday, October 17, 2020
Border-Town Showdown - NOW600 National Micros

SATURDAY - Weekly Racing Series plus Border-Town Showdown with Lucas Oil NOW600 National Micros (Non-Wing, A-Class and Restricted)

USRA B-Mods, Stock Cars, Factory Stocks

Gates open at 3pm and Racing at 6pm


Saturday, October 24, 2020
Enduro & Demo Derby

Enduro Race and Demo Derby!


Saturday, November 14, 2020
2020 Championship Banquet

2020 Championship Banquet

Osage Casino - Tulsa




SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

View Full 2020 Schedule