Upcoming Events

Print this page
Saturday, April 27, 2019
CVS Weekly Series - Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Late Models: MLRA Super Late Models

Factory Stocks, Stock Cars and B-Mods

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Saturday, May 4, 2019
CVS Weekly Series

Factory Stocks, Stock Cars and B-Mods

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Saturday, May 11, 2019
CVS Weekly Series

Late Models, Factory Stocks, Stock Cars and B-Mods

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Saturday, May 25, 2019
CVS Weekly Series - OCRS Sprints

OCRS Sprints: Oil Capital Racing Series

Factory Stocks, Stock Cars and B-Mods

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Saturday, June 8, 2019
CVS Weekly Series - Sooner Late Model Series

Late Models: Sooner Late Model Series

Factory Stocks, Stock Cars and B-Mods

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Sooner 600 Week - Lucas Oil NOW600 National Micros

NOW600 Micros: Stock Non-Wing, Winged A-Class and Restricted 'A' Class

Support Classes: TBA

Gates open at 5pm and Racing at 8pm


Saturday, June 22, 2019
CVS Weekly Series - NCRA Modifieds

Modifieds: NCRA Modified Series

Factory Stocks, Stock Cars and B-Mods

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Saturday, June 29, 2019
CVS Weekly Series

Late Models, Factory Stocks, Stock Cars and B-Mods

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Saturday, July 6, 2019
CVS Weekly Series - OCRS Sprints

OCRS Sprints: Oil Capital Racing Series

Factory Stocks, Stock Cars and B-Mods

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Thursday, July 11, 2019
ASCS Sooner Region Sprints

ASCS Sprints: ASCS Sooner Region Sprints

Factory Stocks, Stock Cars and B-Mods

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Saturday, July 20, 2019
CVS Weekly Series - The Memorial

Late Models, Factory Stocks, Stock Cars and B-Mods

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Saturday, July 27, 2019
Battle On The Border

B-Mods: Sooner Limited Modifieds vs. B-Mods

Non-Wing Sprints: USAC Wingless Sprints of Oklahoma

Factory Stocks and Stock Cars

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Saturday, August 3, 2019
CVS Weekly Series

Factory Stocks, Stock Cars and B-Mods

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Saturday, August 10, 2019
CVS Weekly Series

Late Models, Factory Stocks, Stock Cars and B-Mods

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racingat 7pm


Saturday, August 24, 2019
CVS Weekly Series

Factory Stocks, Stock Cars and B-Mods

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Saturday, August 31, 2019
CVS Weekly Series

Late Models, Factory Stocks, Stock Cars and B-Mods

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Saturday, September 7, 2019
CVS Weekly Series

Factory Stocks, Stock Cars and B-Mods

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Saturday, September 14, 2019
CVS Weekly Series

Late Models, Factory Stocks, Stock Cars and B-Mods

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Saturday, September 28, 2019
CVS Weekly Series

Late Models, Factory Stocks, Stock Cars and B-Mods

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Saturday, October 5, 2019
CVS Weekly Series

Factory Stocks, Stock Cars and B-Mods

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Saturday, October 12, 2019
CVS Weekly Series

Late Models, Factory Stocks, Stock Cars and B-Mods

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Friday, October 18, 2019
Lucas Oil NOW600 National Micros and NOWS Sprints

Non-Wing Sprints: NOWS Sprints

NOW600 Micros: Stock Non-Wing, Winged A-Class and Restricted 'A' Class

Support Classes: TBA

Gates open at 5pm and Racing at 8pm


Saturday, October 19, 2019
Lucas Oil NOW600 National Micros and NOWS Sprints

Non-Wing Sprints: NOWS Sprints

NOW600 Micros: Stock Non-Wing, Winged A-Class and Restricted 'A' Class

Support Classes: TBA

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Saturday, November 2, 2019
Checkers or Wreckers Enduro

More information coming soon!




SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

View Full 2019 Schedule