HOME NEWS SCHEDULE POINTS RESULTS LINEUPS SPONSORS PHOTOS VIDEOS TRACK INFO STORE RULES/FORMS CONTACT  

Upcoming Events

Print this page
Saturday, January 12, 2019
2018 Awards Banquet

Info TBA


Saturday, April 20, 2019
OCRS Sprint Cars

There is a time change for this Saturday's AMERI-FLEX / OCRS sprint car race at the Caney Valley Speedway Saturday April 20th: Gates will open @ 2pm Hot Laps @ 4:30pm Racing starts @ 5pm (AMERI-FLEX / OCRS drivers meeting @ 3:45pm) Please make a note of these time changes!!! It's going to be a great night of racing at the speedway! Also on the program will be USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks and Stock Cars.


Saturday, April 27, 2019
CVS Weekly Series - Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Late Models: MLRA Super Late Models

Factory Stocks, Stock Cars and B-Mods

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Saturday, May 4, 2019
CVS Weekly Series

Factory Stocks, Stock Cars and B-Mods

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Sooner 600 Week - Lucas Oil NOW600 National Micros

NOW600 Micros: Stock Non-Wing, Winged A-Class and Restricted 'A' Class

Support Classes: USRA B-Mods, Factory Stock, and Stock Cars

Gates open at 5pm and Racing at 7:30m


Saturday, June 22, 2019
CVS Weekly Series with Late Models

G&G Late Models

Factory Stocks, Stock Cars and B-Mods

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Saturday, June 29, 2019
CVS Weekly Series

Late Models, Factory Stocks, Stock Cars and B-Mods

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Saturday, July 13, 2019
Weekly Race w/ Late Models

We will be racing this Saturday July 13th. We will be running G&G Dozer Late Models, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stock, and Stock cars. Adults $10, seniors $5, kids 12 and under free. Pit passes $30. Gates open at 4, racing at 7:30


Saturday, July 20, 2019
CVS Weekly Series - Late Models

Late Models, Factory Stocks, Stock Cars and B-Mods

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Saturday, July 27, 2019
Battle at the Border & OCRS Sprints

We have the Sooner Limited Modifieds vs USRA B-Mods then OCRS Sprints, Factory Stocks and Stock Cars Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Saturday, August 10, 2019
CVS Weekly Series

Late Models, Factory Stocks, Stock Cars and B-Mods

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racingat 7pm


Saturday, August 24, 2019
CVS Weekly Series

Factory Stocks, Stock Cars and B-Mods

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Saturday, August 31, 2019
CVS Weekly Series

Late Models, Factory Stocks, Stock Cars and B-Mods

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Saturday, September 7, 2019
Memorial Race & Fireworks

Late Models $2019 to win, $300 to start, $100 car & driver entry

Also USRA B-Mods, Factory Stock and Stock Cars
Grandstands $15
Seniors $10
Kids 12-7 $5 6-Under Free
Pit Passes $35


Saturday, September 14, 2019
CVS Weekly Series

Late Models, Factory Stocks, Stock Cars and B-Mods

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Saturday, September 28, 2019
CVS Weekly Series

Late Models, Factory Stocks, Stock Cars and B-Mods

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Saturday, October 5, 2019
CVS Weekly Series

Factory Stocks, Stock Cars and B-Mods

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Saturday, October 12, 2019
CVS Weekly Series

Late Models, Factory Stocks, Stock Cars and B-Mods

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Friday, October 18, 2019
Lucas Oil NOW600 National Micros and NOWS Sprints

Non-Wing Sprints: NOWS Sprints

NOW600 Micros: Stock Non-Wing, Winged A-Class and Restricted 'A' Class

Support Classes: TBA

Gates open at 5pm and Racing at 8pm


Saturday, October 19, 2019
Lucas Oil NOW600 National Micros and NOWS Sprints

Non-Wing Sprints: NOWS Sprints

NOW600 Micros: Stock Non-Wing, Winged A-Class and Restricted 'A' Class

Support Classes: TBA

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Saturday, November 2, 2019
Checkers or Wreckers Enduro

More information coming soon!




SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

View Full 2019 Schedule