HOME NEWS SCHEDULE POINTS RESULTS LINEUPS SPONSORS PHOTOS VIDEOS TRACK INFO STORE RULES/FORMS CONTACT  

Schedule of Events

Print this page
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Awards Banquet

Osage Casino in Tulsa, Okla.
Open to the public.
Tickets $35 with great food and desserts, giveaways and a discussion on the 2020 race season.
ou must be present to receive awards.
Click here for more info.


Saturday, June 6, 2020
Season Opener

OCRS Sprints, Late Models, USRA B-Mods, Stock Cars and Factory Stocks

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Weekly Racing Series - NOW600 National Micros

WEDNESDAY SPECIAL - Lucas Oil NOW600 National Micros (Non-Wing, A-Class and Restricted)

USRA B-Mods and Factory Stocks

Gates open at 5pm and Racing at 8pm


Saturday, June 20, 2020
Weekly Racing Series

Late Models, USRA B-Mods, Stock Cars and Factory Stocks

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Thursday, June 25, 2020
Lucas Oil ASCS National Sprints & FIREWORKS!

ASCS Sprints: ASCS National with ASCS Sooner Region

Factory Stocks and Stock Cars

Gates open at 5pm and Racing at 8pm


Friday, July 3, 2020
OCRS Sprints & Fireworks

OCRS Sprints: Oil Capital Racing Series

Late Models, USRA B-Mods, Factory Stocks and Stock Cars.

Gates open at 5pm and Racing at 8pm


Sunday, July 19, 2020
USAC National Midgets

NOS Energy Drink USAC National Midgets and NOW600 Non-Wing Micros

Gates open at 5pm and Racing at 7:30pm


Saturday, July 25, 2020
Weekly Racing Series - OCRS Sprints

OCRS Sprints: Oil Capital Racing Series

USRA B-Mods, Stock Cars, Factory Stocks

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 8pm.


Saturday, August 8, 2020
Weekly Racing Series - The Memorial & Fireworks

Late Models, USRA B-Mods, Stock Cars and Factory Stocks

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Wednesday, August 12, 2020
ASCS Sprint Week

ASCS Sprint Cars

USRA B-Mods, Stock Cars and Factory Stocks

Gates open at 5pm and Racing at 8pm.


Saturday, August 22, 2020
Weekly Racing Series

USRA B-Mods, Stock Cars and Factory Stocks

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Saturday, August 29, 2020
Weekly Racing Series

Late Models, USRA B-Mods, Stock Cars and Factory Stocks

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Saturday, September 5, 2020
Weekly Racing Series

Street Stock, USRA B-Mods, Stock Cars and Factory Stocks

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Saturday, September 19, 2020
Weekly Racing Series

Late Models, USRA B-Mods, Stock Cars, Factory Stocks and Street Stocks

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm


Saturday, October 3, 2020
Weekly Racing Series

USRA B-Mods, Stock Cars and Factory Stocks

Gates open at 4:30pm and Racing at 7pm

 


Saturday, October 10, 2020
Weekly Racing Series - ASCS Sooner Region Sprints

ASCS Sprints: ASCS Sooner Region

USRA B-Mods, Stock Cars, Factory Stocks

Gates open at 4:30 and Racing at 7pm


Friday, October 16, 2020
Border-Town Throwdown - NOW600 & OCRS Sprints

FRIDAY - Weekly Racing Series plus Border-Town Throwdown with OCRS Sprint Cars and Lucas Oil NOW600 National Micros (Non-Wing, A-Class and Restricted)

USRA B-Mods and Factory Stocks

Gates open at 4pm and Racing at 7:30pm


Saturday, October 17, 2020
Border-Town Throwdown - NOW600 National Micros

SATURDAY - Weekly Racing Series plus Border-Town Throwdown with Lucas Oil NOW600 National Micros (Non-Wing, A-Class and Restricted)

USRA B-Mods, Stock Cars, Factory Stocks

Gates open at 3pm and Racing at 6pm


Saturday, October 24, 2020
Enduro & Demo Derby

Enduro Race and Demo Derby!


Saturday, November 14, 2020
2020 Championship Banquet

2020 Championship Banquet

Osage Casino - Tulsa




SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

View Full 2020 Schedule